Second Anniversary

22 September 2008

It is hard to believe, but two years ago today, on the Feast of St. Matthew the Evangelist, this ‘blog began.

A few times I’ve let the ‘blog fall into abeyance, and this is one of those times, but overall I think this ‘blog has been good for me.  More than that, I hope it’s been good for others who read it.

One Response to “Second Anniversary”

  1. Scott Says:

    It’s been great for me, and I’m always very glad to see a new post from you. Congratulations on two years of blogging, and I look forward to nodding in complete resonance with each of your future postings! (That’s usually what ends up happening when I read your blog.)

Leave a Reply

