Spiritual Direction: Tapped Out, Car in the Shop Edition

15 January 2008

The holidays have left our household exhausted.

I want to post about Spiritual Direction, but I might not.

I’m still here.  I’ll post again.  But the hiatus may continue.

4 Responses to “Spiritual Direction: Tapped Out, Car in the Shop Edition”

  1. Scott Says:

    I’m always glad when you post. Hope you do post about spiritual direction. I’m being immensely helped by our SD, but I think I may request that we skip our next scheduled meeting and look forward to the following one, to double the normal time between the last session and the next one. I just feel as though I haven’t been taking the time to do anything about what we talk about, and I need more time to do that “homework”: reading, prayer, contemplation, decision-making, and so on. Maybe journaling…or just collecting more experience to look at in SD.

  2. Tripp Says:

    Hey there. You all are in my prayers. Be well.

  3. Kelly Says:

    Let us know if we can be of any help. Hope to see you soon!

  4. Beth W Says:

    XXXOOO. ~B

Leave a Reply

