Blending Offices, Pt. 3

4 October 2007

I’m more and more exhilarated by the “Office Blending” project as I go along.  Over the past few days I’ve spent a couple of hours on it, and it’s quite fun.

From what I can tell, the “Guide Book” will have a calendar and a guide to the weekly psalter (with antiphons for psalms and canticles).

Today, I’ve got access to the web and a computer for most of the day, so aside from writing poetry, I’ll probably start compiling the calendar and the guide to the office.

One Response to “Blending Offices, Pt. 3”

  1. Scott Says:

    I’d be glad to be a beta tester, if you share your plan when it’s done. 🙂

Leave a Reply

