Return to ‘Blogging

9 April 2007

Welcome back, folks.  I hope Easter treated all my readers well.  He is risen!

News: the Little Guy has an imaginary friend.  Don’t know how long “Gite” (that’s his name) will stick around, but it’s interesting to have to cook two breakfasts (granted, one was imaginary) instead of one.

Also, this has really just become public recently, but I figured I’d share it here.  My wife, Beth, is going to be baptized on the Octave of Easter, the Sunday of Thomas, the so-called Low Sunday.

My head feels cloudy and not too clear, as if I’m not completely awake, so I’ll stop here.

Leave a Reply

