It’s Funny . . .

1 March 2007

I didn’t intend to ‘blog less during Lent, but I don’t feel that inclined to ‘blog lately.  Maybe I’ll post something tomorrow.

2 Responses to “It’s Funny . . .”

  1. Larry Says:

    Hmm, I seem to be posting more during lent.
    Not that it means anything but it did make me think for a moment. You are posting less during lent and I am posting more. funny.


  2. It is. I don’t think I’m actually posting less (as you can see I posted today after all), but I don’t feel much like posting. I’ll get a thought for a post, get a moment and post it, but when I get up and get to work, posting doesn’t seem like a particularly appealing task.

    It might be a good thing for you to post more, Larry. I’ve certainly enjoyed your recent posts.

    Not posting is helping me to gain a better perspective and not feel all that enthused about or satisfied with the ‘blog.

Leave a Reply

