Where Did All These People Come From?

1 February 2007

This ‘blog has been averaging between 40 and 100 views for a while now; I thank my regular readers.

Yesterday, however, The Wingèd Man received almost 200 views.   Today seems to be going along the same lines as yesterday.

I have to admit, I’m curious: if you’re a new reader, where did you come from?

Comment on this post and let me know.

‘Blogging today will probably be pretty light; I have some grading to do and I’d like to start work on an exam.  I may post something this afternoon, but even that is unlikely.

6 Responses to “Where Did All These People Come From?”

  1. Episcopal Mom Says:

    I think I came across your blog from a Lutheran Mom’s site. She had a blog listed and then that blog (could have been RevGals) had this blog listed. I like reading your blog.

  2. Cathy Says:

    I don’t know how I found your blog, but I know that we are both on the RGBP web ring.

    I live in Georgia and am an Episcopalian! 🙂

  3. Episcopal Mom Says:

    Interesting…I live in GA too…are there more?


  4. Perhaps; I’m an Illinoisan myself.

    And now soon to be received into the Episcopal Church, God willing.

  5. Jason Says:

    Jorge, I don’t know if this Blog-hoster has it, but the collective blog I am a part of has a feature in which you can find out where people are coming from if they’ve found your site through a link. It’s pretty interesting. It also shows you what search terms people used if they found you through a Google search. Now THAT, my friend, is hilarious and fascinating. You wouldn’t think that the earth and the goat would often meet up in Google searches. But it does, along with a million other fascinating things.

  6. diana Says:

    I got here through Bill… hudds53.wordpress.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

