Links

3 January 2007

I’ve added Praying Daily to the blogroll.  It seems to be run by a gentleman interested in the Daily Office.  I look forward to seeing in what direction that blog goes in.

As I often do, I direct you to Prior Peter’s ‘blog.  Lately, he’s been posting about looking back at the year that’s past, resolutions for the coming year, and the value of traditional prayer forms.  Good stuff.

I’ve seen links to their site elsewhere, but I’ve only recently read their ‘blog.  The cloistered Dominican nuns of Summit, New Jersey have their own ‘blog.

Leave a Reply

