Know Someone in London?

15 December 2006

Hey, everybody, this is a serious and time-sensitive post.

I know Someone who needs help, and I need to know if anyone out there can put us in touch with someone in London, England, who can help this Someone out. If you do, either comment or click here.

The quicker the better, folks; and this is a serious need.

3 Responses to “Know Someone in London?”

  1. dali Says:

    hi, i know someone, but what’s this about?

  2. Jenn Says:

    Yeah, I’ve got family there. In laws etc. Depends on the need.


  3. Thanks for the comments folks. It looks like I might have a lead. I don’t really want to discuss this openly, so I’ll post again if I need your help. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

