Blogroll Updates

15 December 2006

I’ve been steadily adding to the Blogroll, and I’d like announce a few additions:

Asymmetric: a blog put out by a fellow Cuban-American

Catechist’s Journey: A spankin’-new ‘blog written by a Catholic catechist (what’s a catechist, you might ask.)

Σαρξ: GenX Someplace between 40 and Death: Huw Raphael’s well-visited ‘blog. A young Orthodox man struggling with living his faith in the southern United States.

Murder of Ravens: an intelligent, thought-provoking ‘blog about, well . . . politics, pipes, and . . . nipples.

Shrine of the Holy Whapping: They met as fellow Catholic nerds at Notre Dame. Now they have disperesed and are spreading their nerd-dom.

7 Responses to “Blogroll Updates”

  1. Nelson Says:

    Thanks for adding me to your blogroll. I did as well. You’re a tough blog to describe, but I tried anyways. Are you Catholic? Anyways, I spell it Asymmetric.

    Thank you


  2. I am Catholic, in the sense that I was raised Catholic and many of my beliefs and attitudes are Catholic. That said, I’m more of an Episcopalian in a lot of my beliefs.

  3. Nelson Says:

    Interesting. Most of the time it’s the other way around. You should say how you arrived at that decision.

  4. Nelson Says:

    I meant to say it would be interesting to see how you uarrived at that decision. The way I phrased it sounded a little harsh.


  5. I’ve been considering a post series on my faith history, as it’s something that most of my readers, even my friends, don’t know.


  6. Thanks for the plug! I enjoy your blog as well.

    Best wishes,

    Smith

  7. Joe Says:

    Thanks for adding me to your blogroll by way of Chris H. I look forward to reading yours!

Leave a Reply

